Your cart

Your cart is empty

Fate on Fire Just Released

I've just released the fourth My Better Devil series - Fate on Fire. If you're familiar with My Better Devil, it's essentially fun urban fantasy. Think wise-cracking demons and plucky witches in it to save the universe from world-ending magic. With kissing, of course.

My Better Devil follows the seven sons of Satan, so there will be at least seven series. I say at least, because maybe I'll do a series for Satan, too!

Anyhow, Fate on Fire is now out at all my usual retailers. And of course, you can buy it right here on too.

Amazon Kindle | Apple iBooks | Goolge Play | Kobo | Smashwords

I've just finished the third My Better Devil series - Three Times A Curse. And I'll put the pre-order up soon.

Previous post
Next post