Odette C. Bell

Author of fantasy, action, and sci-fi

Latest Blog Posts

Better the Devil You Know Book Four

I've finally finished Better the Devil You Know Book Four, and it'll be out next year.

Read More

Midas Touch Just Released

New urban fantasy just released.

Read More

New Series Just Released

I've just released a new four-book sci-fi.

Read More

Reading Lists

New Reader Lists

Read More
MY BOOKS ARE NOT AVAILABLE IN AUDIO. If you would like to listen to them, check out the accessibility function on whatever e-device you read on. If you see an audio book of one of my books it is a scam.

The War Of The Gods

The War of The Gods, the 13th instalment in the Galactic Coalition Academy meta-series, is being serialized on my website.

Now updated with Book Four.

Read it Now

Sign up to my newsletter

If you want to receive news on upcoming releases, new titles, and sales, sign up. You'll also receive a free ebook.

Sign up