Yin and Yang

She must save the world. He must help her.

BUY This Book
Yin and Yang
Yin and Yang is a four-part series.

She must save the world. He must help her.

Yin is the Savior of the ages. A young woman chosen to protect the world on its final day. A fighter, a sorcerer, a loner. She lives in the mountains, away from the prying eyes of the Kingdom and under the watchful protection of her guardian, Castor.

Captain Yang has never met a woman like her. Impetuous, powerful, and determined, she’s too much to handle. But the army need her. Especially with war on the horizon. She has a secret though, one he’s determined to reveal. Yet time is against him, and he must fight to find out the truth before it’s too late.

Release Date :
December 2014
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

A Fool's Beginning
A Fool's Errand
The Journey Begins
The End Comes
Yin and Yang: The Complete Series