Xandia - Oblivion Gate

Genre :
Release Date :
July 2018

Oblivion Gate Episode One is available for free from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You coan also read it on this website by clicking the button below.

There are four books in this series.

This series is complete.

Xandia - Oblivion Gate
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

There is a gate to another world. The government has known about it for years. Beyond, lies a land like no other.

Sergeant Mark Sheppard is a member of the Earth Taskforce sent to explore Xandia. A soldier at heart, most of the time he has to play diplomat to the beautiful Lady Tallet. But Xandia has its secrets. So does Grace Brown. She’s just an ordinary human, but her whole life she’s been obsessed by Xandia. Her dreams of its lush plains and mountainous lands eat her up from the inside out.

Those dreams are about to turn into a living nightmare as an accident on Earth pulls her through to the Otherside. Sergeant Mark Sheppard will have do everything he can to take her home. But it won’t be enough. For when Xandia beckons, all fall.