The Demon's Witch

She wants revenge on her old school. He’ll give it her – for a price.

BUY This Book
The Demon's Witch
There are five books in this series of roughly 50,000 words each. They are The Demon's Witch Book One - The Demon's Witch Book Five

She wants revenge. He’ll give it to her – for a price.

When Felicity Smith makes a deal with the demon Lucifer, it changes her life. It drags her into a world of sins, contracts, and revenge.

She’ll do anything to destroy the magical academy that ruined her life. But when she’s dragged back, she starts to learn nothing is as it seems.

She’ll never break free from her demon. And in time, she’ll understand why.


The Demon’s Witch follows a witch out for revenge and the demon who’ll give it to her fighting a corrupt magical academy. If you love your urban fantasies with action, drive, and a splash of romance, grab The Demon’s Witch Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
October 2019
Release Date :
This series is complete
Character :
Genre :
Magical Academy
Theme :
Hidden Saviour
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

The Demon's Witch Book One
The Demon's Witch Book Two
The Demon's Witch Book Three
The Demon's Witch Book Four
The Demon's Witch Book Five
The Demon's Witch: The Complete Series