One More Bite

Gina thinks she’s normal. She isn’t. She’s a rare kind of magical creature – one who feeds on vampires.

BUY This Book
One More Bite
There are four books in this series of roughly 50,000 words each.

I’m normal, right? Wrong. I’m a rare magical creature, and I feed on vampires.

When my powers wake, I’m thrust into the dark side of the city – a realm of power plays, forbidden blood, and action. There’s only one man I can turn to – Varn Thorne, the most powerful vamp in the city. But I don’t want his help. I want his blood.


One More Bite follows a rare witch and the vampire who’ll do anything to use her as they fight an ancient force. If you love your urban fantasies with action, intrigue, and a splash of romance, grab One More Bite Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
May 2020
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
On The Run
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

One More Bite Book One
One More Bite Book Two
One More Bite Book Three
One More Bite Book Four
One More Bite: The Complete Series