A King's Witch

Genre :
Release Date :
May 2021

The first episode in this series is available for free from most ebook retailers I stock my work at.

There are four episodes in this series, and all of them are currently available.

This series is complete.

A King's Witch
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

She’s a powerful witch who must keep her unique magic hidden. He’s a failed duke running from his conscience. She intends to hide for the rest of her life, but when he forces her into a contract to work for him, there’s only one place to run – by his side.

For together, they are about to stir up the kingdom, fight the king, and find love.