Shattered Destiny

Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • Amazon
  • smashwords
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo

Shattered Destiny

  • Genre: Space Opera
  • |
  • Release Date: 12-Mar-16

She’s a loner. Always has been. She’s fought to survive, tooth and nail. He’s a prince of the Arterian Royal Family – the greatest power in the galaxy. They shouldn’t meet. Their paths should never intersect. But they do. Because the Milky Way is on the verge of total war once more. Together, they can save everyone. If they are torn apart, all will fall…. … A six-episode serialization, Shattered Destiny: A Galactic Adventure takes you on a break-neck journey through strange alien worlds, vast star systems, and a galaxy of secrets. Packed full of action, intrigue, and romance, it’s sure to please fans of the original Betrothed series.

Upcoming Releases

This series is complete.

About this series

This series has six episodes. You can also purchase all books together in Shattered Destiny: The Complete Series. It is the sequel series to Betrothed and occurs 2000 after the end of Betrothed. You do not need to have read Betrothed to pick up Shattered Destiny.


Shattered Destiny: A Galactic Adventure Episode One is free from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral