Witch's Bell

A witch in a world of magic, mayhem, and love.

BUY This Book
Witch's Bell
There are seven books in this series.

A witch in a world of magic, mayhem, and love.

Ebony Bell is living just exactly the life she wants. She has her very own magical bookstore, a wardrobe full of fabulously glitzy clothes, and a sweet bowl just brimming with lollies. But when a 6ft-tall annoyance by the name of Detective Nathan Wall walks through her shop door, her sweet life turns to ruin. As witch consultant for the local police department, Ebony has to work infuriatingly close with the man. And if that wasn't the worst thing that could happen, she slowly finds out that an ancient, thoroughly powerful entity might just be out to curse her. Very soon she finds herself ditching the ruby-red heels, dashing across rooftops, breaking and entering, and stuffing whole bookstores into bags. Oh, and possibly kissing annoying detectives.

Release Date :
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
Thrown Together
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Witch's Bell: The Complete Series
Witch's Bell Book One
Witch's Bell Book Two
Witch's Bell Book Three
Witch's Bell Book Four
Witch's Bell Book Five
Witch's Bell Book Six
Witch's Bell Book Seven