The Frozen Witch

She’s in trouble – of the mythic kind.

BUY This Book
The Frozen Witch
This series has five books.

She’s in trouble – of the mythic kind. When Lilly White finds a strange box, it changes her life. It ignites the ice lying dormant in her heart. Oh, and it brings her to the attention of him.

And who is he? The god of revenge. He drags her into his world. A world of magic, of crime, of retribution.

She’ll never escape him. And soon she’ll realize she doesn’t want to.


The Frozen Witch follows an awakened witch and her dangerous handler fighting through a dark city for justice. If you love your urban fantasies with fast-paced action, mystery, and a splash of romance, grab The Frozen Witch Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
September 2016
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

The Frozen Witch Book One
The Frozen Witch Book Two
The Frozen Witch Book Three
The Frozen Witch Book Four
The Frozen Witch Book Five
The Frozen Witch: The Complete Series