The Crucible

Genre :
Space Opera
Release Date :
November 1 2015 - December 24 2015.

The Crucible Episode One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

This series has six episodes consisting of The Crucible Episode One, The Crucible Episode Two, The Crucible Episode Three, The Crucible Episode Four, The Crucible Episode Five, and The Crucible Episode Six. You can also purchase all books together in The Crucible: The Complete Series.

This series is complete.

The Crucible
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play
She’s the greatest weapon the Alliance Star Forces has ever produced. A telekinetic warrior with the power to win wars.

She’s been on the run for two years now. Two years of pain and anguish. He’s a lieutenant commander, the son of one of the Alliance’s most decorated admirals. He’s never questioned his loyalty for the Alliance. Until now. A series of calamitous events throw them together on a quest that will lead right into the heart of the galaxy’s darkest secrets.