The Captain's Witch

BUY This Book
The Captain's Witch
There are four episodes in this series.
Isabel Mason is a natural witch. She thinks it’s unremarkable. What does it matter that true magic pumps through her veins?

When she meets the arrogant but terribly handsome Captain Carmichael, everything changes. In the blink of an eye, the life she knows is burnt away. She’s thrown into a perilous journey across the country. With a man she barely knows, she must forge a path to Washington. Only there will her true abilities be revealed. In their path lies the horrors of the modern world - beastly animals gorged on magic, frightful apparitions that walk the night, and dead that stumble from their graves.

Release Date :
August 2015
Release Date :
This series has been discontinued.
Character :
Genre :
Theme :
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

No items found.