The Admiral

Genre :
Space Opera
Release Date :
April 2019

The Admiral Book One is available for free from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You coan also read it on this website by clicking the button below.

There are four books in this series of roughly 50,000 words each

This series is complete

The Admiral
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

The battle for the galaxy starts now.

Lara Forest is a simple cadet in the Galactic Coalition Academy – or so she thinks. When she decides to quit, circumstances force her to reconsider. A hand from her future reaches through the past, and it a brings a war. Soon Lara is thrust head-first into a battle for the Milky Way, not just in this time, but forever. She’s not alone. The meddlesome golden-boy Cadet Nok is with her. She might not appreciate his help now – one day, she will. But that depends on one thing – time. From now on, everything and everyone will depend on it.