Shadow Witch

Genre :
Dark Fantasy
Release Date :
March 2020

The first episode in this series is available for free from most ebook retailers.

This series consists of three short episodes of roughly 25000 words each.

This series is complete

Shadow Witch
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

Penelope has dreamed of nothing her whole life, for that way, death lies.

One day, she wakes up normal. She ends the day knowing she’s the daughter of Death. When he disappears, she must fight for his return. But there’s only one man who can help her. A god of ages, a force of destruction, and the harbinger of doom – it’s Hades, Lord of the Underworld. He will agree to assist her, but his price will be high. Her.

Penelope is thrust into a world of dark desire, revenge, prophecy, and death. She won’t survive. But she was never meant to.