Rockstar Witch

She didn't ask for the attention of the hottest rockstar around. Nor did she ask for trouble. She's about to get both.

BUY This Book
Rockstar Witch

Okay. You’re probably not going to believe this, butCharlotte is a magical librarian. She’s got the obligatory glasses, wearstartan skirts, and can’t stand up for herself, even when pushed. But then sheruns into the hottest vampire rockstar in the world… and he falls for her.

It doesn’t matter if you can’t believe it – neither canCharlotte. When Jake Carlisle has his true-mate response for her, she doesanything to run, but there’s nowhere to hide, unfortunately. For Jake is ahunted man.

When strange things start happening to Charlotte and a newpower arises, Jake will be the only one who can keep her safe. But you can’tsave someone from destiny, no matter how hard you try.

When fate comes for Charlotte, it’ll come for the wholecity, too, and anything that dares to stand in its way.

Release Date :
September 2021
Release Date :
This series is complete
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
Thrown Together
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Rockstar Witch Book One
Rockstar Witch Book Two
Rockstar Witch Book Three
Rockstar Witch Book Four
Rockstar Witch: The Complete Series