Rising Princess

Andalusia is no ordinary pirate – she’s a runaway princess.

BUY This Book
Rising Princess
There are five books in this sereis. A Princess Lost (Book One), A Princess Found (Book Two). A Princess Made (Book Three), A Princess Trapped (Book Four), and A Princess Rising (Book Five).

Andalusia’s no ordinary pirate – she’s a runaway princess.

She ran to save her people from her betrothed. He intends to use her to start a galactic war, unless she can stay out of his clutches.

When she runs into one of her old guards, she's pulled back into the life she disavowed.

She can no longer afford to run. It’s time to rise up and do what she should have done from the start - go to war.


Rising Princess follows a runaway princess and the loyal guard who’ll do anything to find her fighting for the throne. If you love your space operas with action, heart, and a splash of romance, grab Rising Princess Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
September 2018
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Space Opera
Theme :
On The Run
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

A Princess Lost
A Princess Found
A Princess Made
A Princess Trapped
A Princess Rising
Rising Princess: The Complete Series