My Immortal Soul

Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Release Date :
April 2018

The first book in this series, My Immortal Soul Book One, is available for free from most ebook retailers. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

There are three books in this series.

This series is complete.

My Immortal Soul
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play
Celeste Ming is no ordinary hero. She’s got one step in the dark and one in the light.

She's a hard-boiled private eye in Soullake City, and she specializes in finding lost souls. The city sits on top of a gate to Heaven and Hell, and it's up to her to ensure neither the light nor dark spill through. She's got a problem, though. She made a deal with the Devil to access her immortal soul, and it now sits around her neck as a clockwork amulet. But in unlocking her soul, she unlocked her destiny, and both must now vie for control of the Harbinger.