Magic Born

She has one chance. One man. And one way out.

BUY This Book
Magic Born
This series is complete. It has four episodes of roughly 50,000 words each. All four episodes are currently available.

Monique’s a broken witch on the run. Three years ago, she escaped being sacrificed at Vendex Academy for Magic.

She’s been running since. Until now. Chance draws her back into her old world, and one man won’t let her leave.

Monique is thrust into a world of violent intrigue, of old money and power, and of poisoned destinies.

She has one chance. One man. And one way out.


Magic Born follows a witch out for revenge and the brother of her ex fighting his family for freedom. If you love your urban fantasies with non-stop action, epic stakes, and a splash of romance, grab Magic Born Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
December 2018
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
On The Run
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Magic Born Book One
Magic Born Book Two
Magic Born Book Three
Magic Born Book Four
Magic Born: The Complete Series