Lucky Star

Genre :
Space Opera
Release Date :
Re-released in 2017

Lucky Star Episode One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

This series has two episodes: Lucky Star Episode One and Lucky Star Episode Two. They were previously combined under a single volume as Lucky Star. It is still a single volume on Amazon.

This series is complete.

Lucky Star
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play
What would you do if you woke up hundreds of years in the future to a galaxy on the brink of a war only you can stop?

Ariel De Winter wakes up 400 years in the future to an incredibly handsome space marine and a war that's about the engulf the entire galaxy. She doesn't belong in this time. She belongs in a world of call centers, cats, and lonely nights spent in front of the TV watching dull documentaries. Then the world ends. Hundreds of years later, she wakes up to a view of shiny boots, one very handsome man, and a future that doesn't want her.