What will you be doing when the world ends?

BUY This Book
There are four episodes in this series.

What will you be doing when the world ends?

Nick Hancock’s waiting for a plane when someone tries to kill him. He wakes in a puddle of his own blood to a new world. A dying one.

An alien race has invaded Earth, and humanity can’t stop them. But there are others. Aliens from far and wide who now call this planet home. There is one among them with the power to save everyone, Hena. A weapon of incalculable power, she now holds the world in her hands. She must rise, or all will fall.


Hena follows a castaway superweapon and a hidden alien prince fighting to save Earth from an alien invasion. If you love your space operas with action, comradery, and a splash of romance, grab Hena Day One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
February 2018
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Space Opera
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Hena Day One
Hena Episode Two
Hena Episode Three
Hena Episode Four
Hena: The Complete Series