Gods no More

Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Release Date :
July 2019

The first book in this series - Gods no More Book One - is available for free from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You can also read it here. Click the button below.

This series has four books of roughly 70,000 words each.

This series is complete.

Gods no More
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

She has dreamed of one man her whole life – now it’s time to meet him.

Anna is normal save for one fact. Every night, she dreams of the gods. The nightmare is always the same. She is thrown from Olympus for stealing her husband’s thunderbolt. He banishes her into the human realm to live out a tortured existence. She’s about to find out her dreams are real. When she meets the richest man in the city, she’s thrown head-first into the modern world of the gods. It’s a realm of retribution, violence, power, and lies. And at its heart lies the one man who broke her heart – Zeus. It’s time for Anna to seek her revenge.