Fractured Mind

Her nightmares could bring down the galaxy unless he can stop them.

BUY This Book
Fractured Mind
A four-part mini-series consisting of Fractured Mind Episode One, Fractured Mind Episode Two, Fractured Mind Episode Three, and Fractured Mind Episode Four. You can also purchase all books together in Fractured Mind: The Complete Series.

Dreams are just dreams, but not to this maligned cadet. They’re real, and they hold the power to destroy Earth and beyond.

Everyone thinks Sarah’s mad – especially the strapping Lieutenant Karax. He wants her kicked out of the Academy. But Sarah holds the key to one of the most powerful technologies in the Milky Way. If Karax can't find out what's going on, Earth will fall. And if he can't find a way to save Sarah, he’ll lose her long before he’s ready.

Fractured mind is the 5th Galactic Coalition Academy series. A sprawling, epic, and exciting sci-fi world where cadets become heroes and hearts are always won, each series can be read separately, so plunge in today.

Release Date :
May 2016
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Space Academy
Theme :
Who am I
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Fractured Mind Episode One
Fractured Mind Episode Two
Fractured Mind Episode Three
Fractured Mind Episode Four
Fractured Mind: The Complete Series