Forgotten Destiny

Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Release Date :

Forgotten Destiny Book One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

There are five books in this series: Forgotten Destiny Book One, Forgotten Destiny Book Two, Forgotten Destiny Book Three, Forgotten Destiny Book Four, and Forgotten Destiny Book Five.

This series is complete.

Forgotten Destiny
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

She’s got powers, and she has to use them to find her future husband before it’s too late.

This isn’t fair. Beth has just found out she’s a witch, and in this world, witches are regulated. When her powers are tested, she's pushed into a new job working for a rakish bounty hunter who's charm only just makes up for his arrogance. But if Beth thinks finding bounties for Josh McIntosh is the worst punishment imaginable, she hasn't met Maximus C. Knights yet. He's the most powerful kingpin in town, and he needs her to find something. Specifically? Her future husband. You see, there’s a prophecy that says one day a witch just like Beth will come along, and with a little help, she’ll save the world.