Forget Me

Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Release Date :
April 2020

The first book in this series - Forget Me Book One - is available for free from most ebook retailers.

There are four books in this series of approximately 50000 words each.

This series is complete.

Forget Me
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

In a world of ubiquitous magic, I despise powers. Until I get them. When I discover I have a prophesied ability to make anyone forget, I wake up to a world that will do anything to capture me. Only one powerful, handsome vampire can save me. But I can't trust him. So I make him forget. And the more he forgets me, the further away he becomes.

The Forget Me series is a sprawling complete action urban fantasy. There are four books, and all are currently available. It is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Prince of Roses.