Finder's Gate

He hunts treasure, and she’s his greatest find.

BUY This Book
Finder's Gate
There are four episodes in this series.

He hunts treasure, and she’s his greatest find.

Zel’s a Level VIII Finder travelling the multiverse searching for objects of worth for his masters. When he heads to Earth to acquire an ancient treasure, he runs into Helen. She has a treacherous secret that could unravel the very fabric of reality and tear the multiverse apart.

But she’s still a find. And Finders never let their prizes go.


Finder’s Gate follows a bounty hunter and a hidden princess fighting through the multiverse to save her and everyone. If you love your space operas with action, heart, and a splash of romance, grab Finder’s Gate Episode One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
August 2018
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Chosen One
Genre :
Space Opera
Theme :
Thrown Together
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Finder's Gate Episode One
Finder's Gate Episode Two
Finder's Gate Episode Three
Finder's Gate: The Complete Series
Finder's Gate Episode Four