Fate on Fire

Exorcists are meant to rid the world of demons, not protect them with all their soul - and heart.

BUY This Book
Fate on Fire
This series will consist of 4 books of approx. 50,000 words each.

Rita White is an exorcist. You can tell by her last name.

But that’s all you can tell. Even she doesn’t know where she came from. 5 years ago, after recovering from amnesia, the Church recruited her. Ever since, she’s plied the trade of the Light, hunting dark things in the night.

When one day her work takes her to the hottest club in town – Hellfire – she has no clue it will deliver her straight into the arms of its owner, Liam. There’s a reason he runs the hottest establishment around – and it isn’t just his smoldering looks. Liam is Satan’s fourth son, and his club is a front to resettle lost souls running from the Grim Reaper.

When Rita blasts in one night, guns blazing, he tries to defeat her. Destiny has other plans. Before he knows what’s happening, he’s bound to protect her with his father’s ring.

The two of them are soon forced to work together, whether they like it or not. And, whether they like it or not, they’ll remain tied to one another’s sides until the city is saved, every soul is resettled, and two warring hearts have become one.

Release Date :
September 2023
Release Date :
This series will be released on September 1 2023.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Fate on Fire: The Complete Series