One woman from the past, and one dark promise that waits in her future....

BUY This Book
This series consists of four episodes of 40,000 words each.

When the future is broken, the present becomes all we have left.

Genevieve wakes in a broken future. Cryogenically frozen in the hopes that one day her illness will be cured, she wakes to find she was never sick. Her disease is a power – one of the greatest in the galaxy. All will fight to control her, and they will bring the Milky Way to the brink of total destruction.

There’s only one man who can save her and everyone else – not that he knows it. A transport captain with a rocky past, Scott will have to find the good in his heart before he can rise to the occasion.


Ever follows a cryogenic woman out of her time and a transport captain fighting to save the galaxy from her power. If you love your space operas with action, heart, and a splash of romance, grab Ever Episode One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
March 2020
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Chosen One
Genre :
Space Opera
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Ever Episode One
Ever Episode Two
Ever Episode Three
Ever Episode Four
Ever: The Complete Series