Change of Plans

She’s a runaway princess – he’s a runaway prince.

BUY This Book
Change of Plans
This series consists of four episodes of roughly 40000 words each.

She’s a runaway princess – he’s a runaway prince.

When Jupiter – the most important and hunted royal of the Orion Empire – accepts a deal to kidnap a wayward princess, he shouldn’t accept. He does, and it drives him right into the arms of a galactic war. If he doesn’t keep his wits about him, it’ll thrust him into her arms, too. A problem, as Emilia Astrid is infected with a power to change everything.


Change of Plans follows two witty, wisecracking runaway royals fighting to save their crooked galactic kingdoms. If you love your space operas with action, heart, and a splash of romance, grab Change of Plans Episode One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
October 2020
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Space Opera
Theme :
On The Run
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Change of Plans Episode One
Change of Plans Episode Two
Change of Plans Episode Three
Change of Plans Episode Four
Change of Plans: The Complete Series