Better off Dead

Death comes to all – or at least, that’s the promise.

BUY This Book
Better off Dead
This series contains four books of approximately 50,000 words each.

Death comes to all – or at least that’s the promise.

Eve’s got a problem – a big one. She can’t die. She’s cursed to be resurrected, no matter what. A blessing, right? Dead wrong. One of the most powerful – and handsome – generals of Hell has promised to kill her once and for all. He’s left her alone for a decade, but now he’s back.

When Eve is dragged into a shady mission, she doesn’t realize he’s at its heart. It’ll take her longer – and a lot of blood and tears – to realize he’s always been in her heart, anyway


Better off Dead follows a woman cursed never to die and a demon who’ll rip the world apart to save her as they fight Armageddon and each other. If you love your urban fantasies with fast-paced action, punch, and a splash of romance, grab Better off Dead Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
February 18 2020
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Theme :
On The Run
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

Better off Dead Book One
Better off Dead Book Two
Better off Dead Book Three
Better off Dead Book Four
Better off Dead: The Complete Series