Anna's Hope

Genre :
Urban Fantasy
Release Date :
March 11 2015 - 2018

Anna's Hope Episode One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

Anna's Hope is the sequel series to Witch's Bell. It occurs in the same universe. There are five books in this series.

This series is complete.

Anna's Hope
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play
Anna Hope Summersville cannot catch a break. She’s the kind of girl who trips and drops every break luck throws at her.

She’s easily the unluckiest witch in the country. But all that’s meant to change, for today she starts a new job. She’s expecting something behind a desk – she doesn’t get it. As soon as Anna sets foot in town, the trouble starts. There’s a dark wizard haunting the streets, and he’s after witches. When she becomes his target, she’s pulled into a desperate race against time. With a full cast of leather-clad barmaids, dashing bounty hunters, and debonair wizards, Anna’s Hope is a rollicking urban fantasy, packed with humor, adventure, and mystery.