His Own Angel

Right and wrong will cost you.

BUY This Book
His Own Angel
This series has 7 books.

Right and wrong will cost you.

Lizzie Luck is magical. Apparently. The DNA test came back proving she’s from the otherworld.

She’s unemployed, has 24 dollars in her account, and is so out of luck, it’s killing her.

Things couldn’t get worse, right?


When she winds up in the police station and comes to the attention of the city’s richest, most charming, and most powerful vampire, her fortunes take a turn for the worse. Soon she finds herself under contract to him. She has to agree to his terms, and in return, he’ll find out who she is.

From magical murders to dangerously attractive vampires, Lizzie is thrust headfirst into a world of intrigue, mystery, and fantasy.


His Own Angel follows a magical private eye and her charming vampire handler fighting to save their city from the darkest side of power. If you love your urban fantasies with action, heart, and a splash of romance, grab His Own Angel Book One today and soar free with an Odette C. Bell series.

Release Date :
February 2016
Release Date :
This series is complete.
Character :
Genre :
Mythical Fantasy
Theme :
Fighting Destiny
Tone :
Back to Series List

Books in this Series

His Own Angel  Book One
His Own Angel Book Two
His Own Angel Book Three
His Own Angel Book Four
His Own Angel Episode Five
His Own Angel Book Six
His Own Angel Book Seven
His Own Angel: The Complete Series