A Time of Kings

Genre :
Space Opera
Release Date :

A Time of Kings Episode One is available for free from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You can read the first chapter on this website by clicking the button below.

This series will be between 4-6 episodes long. There are currently two episodes available.

Episode Three will be released 29 August 2018.

A Time of Kings
Available from:
Buy on AmazonBuy on Barnes and NobleBuy on ItunesBuy on KoboBuy from SmashwordsBuy on Google Play

In the Zenith Kingdom, kings are not born - they are remembered.    

Their memories are held in the dreams of their brides-to-be. Find one of these brides, and she can bestow upon a man the powers of a ruler past. There was a time when the Zenith Royal family had to search the galaxy for brides - now all are kept in the palace. They think they have every bride under control; they don't. One has eluded them, and within her dreams rests the most powerful king there ever was.