War Begins

Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • Amazon
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo

War Begins

  • Genre: Space Opera
  • |
  • Release Date: Febuary 2019

The greatest enemy the galaxy has ever known is here. The war will begin…. Diana had a troubled past. The kind where her family were brutally murdered right in front of her eyes. It’s changed the course of her future – but it will change more. An ancient race left a gift inside her mind, and it is time for it to rise. … Sampson is a psychic soldier – one of the Coalition’s best. When he’s sent to the Academy to spy on students, he has no clue he’ll be drawn toward Diana and into the final fight for the Milky Way. … War Begins is a four-part action adventure space opera sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Axira. This series is complete, and all four books are currently available.  

Upcoming Releases

This series is complete.

About this series

This series is complete. There are four books of approximately 50,000 words. It is the 8th instalment in the Galactic Coalition Academy Series.


This first book in this series - War Begins Book One - is available for free at most ebook retailers who stock my work. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details


Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral