The Enchanted Writes

Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • smashwords
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo

The Enchanted Writes

  • Genre: Urban Fantasy
  • |
  • Release Date: May 11 2013 - Dec 2015

Henrietta is painfully boring. She is uncoordinated, unsuccessful, and entirely unlucky in love. That all changes when a strange man walks into her life talking of witches, magic, and warriors. Soon she finds her life turned upside down, and any semblance of normality banished for good. Enchanted Writes is a light-hearted urban fantasy series, with plenty of humour, action, and romance.

Upcoming Releases

This series is complete.

About this series

There are five books in this series: The Enchanted Writes Book One, The Enchanted Writes Book Two, The Enchanted Writes Book Three, The Enchanted Writes Book Four, and The Enchanted Writes Book Five. You can also purchase all books together in The Enchanted Writes: The Complete Series.


The first book in this series is available from most ebook retailers who stock my work. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral