Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • Amazon
  • smashwords
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo


  • Genre: Epic Fantasy
  • |
  • Release Date: September 17 2013 - October 2015

In a snapped second his life changes. A woman falls from the sky, right before his eyes.  She is his enemy. Yet the men that hunt her are worse.  As his life crashes down around him, Jackson is faced with a horrible choice: blind loyalty to the country he loves of informed betrayal for a woman he hardly knows. He chooses her.

Upcoming Releases

This series is complete.

About this series

This is a three-part series consisting of Ki Book One, Ki Book Two, and Ki Book Three. You can also purchase all books together in Ki: The Complete Series.


Ki Episode One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral