Broken Witch

Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • Amazon
  • smashwords
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo

Broken Witch

  • Genre: Urban Fantasy
  • |
  • Release Date: June 2018

By day, Serena's a police recruit. She hunts witches alongside her strapping Sergeant, Jake Parata. By night? Serena Sanders is a witch. When her mother died, she gave her a gift - a split personality. Her other side - the dark side – only comes out when pushed. When a witch kingpin moves into town looking for Serena, her history rises up to meet her.

Upcoming Releases

Broken Witch Episode Three will be released on the 29th of September 2018.

About this series

There are currently two episodes in this series.


The first instalment in this series - Broken Witch Episode One - is available for free on most ebook retailers. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral