Where to Buy

  • Itunes
  • Amazon
  • smashwords
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Kobo


  • Genre: Space Opera
  • |
  • Release Date: February 26 2015 - April 11 2015

Special Commander Joshua Cook has a secret, she’s sure of it. He’s the Coalition’s latest golden boy, but she knows he has a past that’s far from sparkling. Ready to find out what his secret is, she isn’t ready for the man himself. Josh is the rudest, meanest, crudest Coalition officer she’s come across. She’s about to give up when the unthinkable occurs – they get stuck on a desert planet far from help. They’ve got to rely on each other to survive. Which is harder than it sounds …. Broken is the continuation of the Galactic Coalition Academy universe. A four-episode space opera, it charts romance, action, and humour on an adventure through the galaxy.

Upcoming Releases

This series is complete.

About this series

A four-part mini-series consisting of Broken Episode One, Broken Episode Two, Broken Episode Three, and Broken Episode Four. You can also purchase all books together in Broken: The Complete Series.


Broken Episode One is free on most e-book retailers who stock my work. You can read the first book by clicking the button below.

Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral