Free Series Starters and Boxsets

Do you want to read more free series starters?

Do you want to save money on box sets?


Do you want to read a complete series at once?

Then check out these series from Odette C. Bell. All are complete series with free starters and box sets.

Sci Fi


Galactic Coalition Academy meta-series:

A Galactic Coalition Academy is a continuing meta-series. It is set in the same universe and centers around the adventures of graduates and recruits of the Coalition Academy. Box sets are available for all series 1-5 but more will be added by the end of the year.




The Odette C. Bell Fantasy Bundle contains Gladys the Guard, Agent of Light, Superheroes Don't Wear Heels, and The Witch and the Commander. The first episodes of Gladys the Guard, Agent of Light, and the Witch and the Commander are free on most e-book retailers.



Contact Details

Sign up for updates
Latest Posts

So much sci fi!

On the Cards

War Begins just released

Magic Born and plans for the year to come

Coming Soon

Fall From Earth


The Admiral