If you would like to read more, you can purchase these books from your favourite e-book retailer.
Available from:

  • Itunes
  • Kobo
  • Barnes and Noble
  • Amazon
  • Smashwords


Free Series Starters
Free Series Starters that Lead to Box Sets

Don't know where to start? Then check out the Reading Guide



The Odette C. Bell Sci Fi Bundle (contains A Plain Jane, The Betwixt, Lucky Star, and Zero) [Currently not available]

On-going Series:

Complete Series:

Galactic Coalition Academy meta-series:

A Galactic Coalition Academy is a continuing meta-series. It is set in the same universe and centers around the adventures of graduates and recruits of the Coalition Academy. Box sets are available for all series 1-5.



The Odette C. Bell Fantasy Bundle contains Gladys the Guard, Agent of Light, Superheroes Don't Wear Heels, and The Witch and the Commander.

On-going Series:

Complete Series:

Discontinued series



Stand-Alone Books: